Management Contact Info

DICKEY BROADCASTING COMPANY

David Dickey              General Manager/President
Colan Wheat              Director of Sales – cwheat@680thefan.com
Scott McFarlane         Operations Director – scottmcfarlane@680thefan.com
Matt Edgar                  Program Director mattedgar@680thefan.com
Laura Cowart             Controller – lauracowart@680thefan.com
Rob Jenners               Creative Production Director – robjenners@680thefan.com
Tiffany Davis               Director of Traffic & Business Affairs – tiffanydavis@680thefan.com
Shannon Jenners       Creative Production Assistant – shannonjenners@680thefan.com
Katie Welsch              Sales Coordinator – katiewelsch@680thefan.com
John Napolitano         Director of Affiliate Relations – johnnapolitano@680thefan.com