LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES BROADCAST SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES BROADCAST SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED

Dodgers-Braves NLCS in Arlington on FOX/FS1, Rays-Astros ALCS in San Diego Exclusively on TBS

Major League Baseball today announced the broadcast schedule for the rest of the 2020 League Championship Series.  The American League Championship Series presented by GEICO is being exclusively broadcast on TBS, and the National League Championship Series presented by Camping World is being exclusively covered by FOX Sports on FS1 and/or FOX.

The AL Championship Series features the top-seeded Tampa Bay Rays and the #6 Houston Astros, the defending AL Champions, meeting at San Diego’s Petco Park.  The NL Championship Series at new Globe Life Field in Arlington showcases the top-seeded Los Angeles Dodgers and the #2 Atlanta Braves.

ESPN Radio will provide live national coverage of all 2020 MLB Postseason games.  MLB Network will provide comprehensive coverage throughout the Postseason.  All games telecast on FOX, FS1 and TBS will be available to MLB.TV subscribers who are authenticated subscribers to the applicable network through a participating pay TV provider.  The 2020 Postseason schedule, subject to change, can be viewed in its entirety at MLB.com/postseason.

 


2020 LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES BROADCAST SCHEDULE

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 14th

SERIES (“Away” vs. “Home”)

First Pitch (ET/Site Time)

NETWORK

Game 3, Dodgers vs. Braves

6:05 p.m./5:05 p.m. at ARL

FS1

Game 4, Rays vs. Astros

8:40 p.m./5:40 p.m. at SD

TBS


THURSDAY, OCTOBER 15th

SERIES (“Away” vs. “Home”)

First Pitch (ET/Site Time)

NETWORK

Game 5, Rays vs. Astros

5:07 p.m./2:07 p.m. at SD

TBS

Game 4, Dodgers vs. Braves

8:08 p.m./7:08 p.m. at ARL

FOX & FS1


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 16th

SERIES (“Away” vs. “Home”)

First Pitch (ET/Site Time)

NETWORK

Game 6, Astros vs. Rays

6:07 p.m./3:07 p.m. at SD

TBS

Game 5, Dodgers vs. Braves

9:08 p.m./8:08 p.m. at ARL

FS1

NOTE: If only one LCS game remains on Friday, then:

  • Astros vs. Rays would be at 7:07 p.m. (ET)/4:07 p.m. (PT) on TBS.
  • Dodgers vs. Braves would be at 8:08 p.m. (ET)/7:08 p.m. (CT) on FS1.

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 17th

SERIES (“Away” vs. “Home”)

First Pitch (ET/Site Time)

NETWORK

Game 6, Braves vs. Dodgers

4:38 p.m./3:38 p.m. at ARL

FS1

Game 7, Astros vs. Rays

8:37 p.m./5:37 p.m. at SD

TBS

NOTE: If only one LCS game remains on Saturday, then:

  • Astros vs. Rays would be at 7:07 p.m. (ET)/4:07 p.m. (PT) on TBS.
  • Braves vs. Dodgers would be at 7:08 p.m. (ET)/6:08 p.m. (CT) on FS1.

 


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 18th

SERIES (“Away” vs. “Home”)

First Pitch (ET/Site Time)

NETWORK

Game 7, Braves vs. Dodgers

8:15 p.m./7:15 p.m. at ARL

FOX & FS1